Do you prefer to lead or follow? Or neither? #222

Today’s challenge??
Do you prefer to lead or follow? Or linger in the middle and never fully commit to anything?

I’m a bit of both.. With a new situation, I don’t mind being a follower until I feel 100% about the responsibility or task.. Then move out the way cause I’m taking OVER!

With family & friends.. I tend to make all the plans for a social gathering..
Where are we eating?
Which movie should we see today?

Even at work..
Are we ordering as a group for lunch today?

Showing me a new task/trick this is where I sit in the background a bit.. Let me see how it works then try things out for MYself..

Leave a Reply

