Nicki Minaj “Super Bass”

For those of you that have been following me on Twitter.


You know of my personal distaste for her music..
No, it’s not due to her being a carbon copy of Lil Kim..
It’s not for the fact she has a fake butt..
I prefer the OLD Nicki.. She wasn’t as marketable but her lyrics (IMO) were more heartfelt..

I have been watching not as a hater cause I don’t NEED

desire to
It’s just NOT in MY genetics to hate..
Her music is mediocre regarding longevity
however I DO commend her level of creativity!
I have been watching the new video..
I’m LOVING the colors (reminds me of Crush on You)

the white with denim dance sequence (reminds me of Rock Da Boat RIP Aaliyah)

Anyhoo.. I proudly post this video on MY bloggie.. ii LIKEY!!

What are YOUR thoughts?

Leave a Reply

