Dilemma

Ask R I met someone in group..
We talked, text and facebook’d each other for a bit..
I knew they had a situation so it’s not like we could openly date..
We kicked it a few times, and licked their azz..
NOW the ASSWIPE ignores me…
What should I do?

R’s opinion… Not to seem harsh, but WHAT were YOU thinking? You should NEVER allow yourself to put emotions into someone that is involved.. The heart as well as PRIDE are VERY delicate situations! This person ignoring you is your sign to MOVE on… You gotta get up get out and get something.. Think of Irreplaceable.. As much rotation as that song got.. It makes sense..

You must not know ’bout me
You must not know ’bout me
I can have another you by tomorrow
So don’t you ever for a second get to thinking you’re irreplaceable

So go ahead and get gone
And call up that chick and see if she’s home
Oops, I bet ya thought that I didn’t know
What did you think I was putting you out for?

 

Baby, this is basically what was done to u.. By you knowing from jump, there was someone else in their life.. They basically went back to their S/O..  You were prolly that freak they didn’t have @ home….

Remember that people are placed in your path for a time..

Depending on the person, makes the times differ.

A season or a lifetime.. You will see the difference..

Please don’t share your inner freak so freely!

❤ R

 

 

You can send your questions ….. askyagyrlr@gmail.com

2 Comments

  1. It is what it is. He got what he wanted. You should have gotten what you wanted too. I mean you would think a jump off would be upfront and shit. Have your fun, cut a fart, move on

Leave a Reply

